Board of Directors

Contact Us

Greensboro Sports Commission
2411 W. Gate City Blvd.
Greensboro, NC 27403

Greensboro Sports Commission

Executive Committee:


G. Mark Prince

President/CEO; Firstpoint, Inc./Guilford Merchants Association

Vice Chairperson:

Kelly Key Gaines

Executive Director; USTA North Carolina/NC Tennis Association


Steve Swetoha

President/CEO; Greensboro Swarm


Richard Beard

Chairman, Greensboro Sports Foundation


Hunter H. Galloway, III

Attorney; Galloway, Kinlaw, and Schlosser

Network Officer:

Mo Milani

Executive Vice President, Koury Corporation

Board Members:

Marikay Abuzuaiter

Council Member, City of Greensboro

Jim Belk

Retired, Regional Director; Bell South

Susan Braman

Manager; Greensboro Aquatic Center

Mark Brazil

Tournament Director; Wyndham Championship 

Matt Brown

Managing Director; Greensboro Coliseum Complex 

Lee Butler

Assistant Commissioner, Men's Basketball; Atlantic Coast Conference

Brent Christensen

President/CEO; Greensboro Chamber of Commerce

Justin Conrad

Commissioner; Guilford County Board of Commissioners, Dist. 3

Craig Eilbacher

Interim Director of Athletics, Guilford College

Henri Fourrier

President/CEO; Greensboro Area Convention & Visitors Bureau 

Lazelle Free

Retired, LTC; US Army

Bryan Galuski

Director of Athletics; Greensboro College

Earl Hilton

Director of Intercollegiate Athletics; North Carolina A&T State University 

Marc Isaacson, Ex-Officio 

Attorney; Isaacson Iaacson Sheridan & Fountain, LLP

Nasha McCray

Director, Greensboro Parks and Recreation

Donald C. Moore

President/General Manager; Greensboro Grasshoppers

Kim Record

Director of Athletics; University of North Carolina Greensboro

Dodson Schenck

Chairman; Greensboro Sports Council

John Swofford

Commissioner; Atlantic Coast Conference



*Honorary Life Members:

Michael Bumpass

John Forbis

Richard A. Grubar

Partners and Affiliates